Ruth D. Kerce, Writing HOT with a Romantic Plot Adventures

Featured Books
Book 1 Book 2 Book 3 Book 4 Book 5


Stand Alone Titles Stand Alone Holiday Titles
Xylon Warriors Series Infernal Night Series
Passion & Hellfire Series Wanton Series
The Project Files Anthologies/Boxed Sets
Savage Cowboys Series
(coming in 2016)
Sleeping Sarah Serial
(in production)